Home >> Fares From A City >> Washington, D.C., DC >> Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) To Nairobi, Kenya (NBO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Nairobi, Kenya (NBO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, KLM Royal Dutch
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night stay required
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
Late Summer/Fall travel.

Departures through October.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Washington DC to Nairobi
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Nairobi, Kenya (NBO)
$1,571
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 20
KLM Royal Dutch
$1,577
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 30
$1,514
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14
Lufthansa
$1,577
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Thu, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 12
$1,577
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Thu, Jul 3 - Thu, Jul 10
$1,571
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 7
KLM Royal Dutch
$1,261
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Fri, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 11
Turkish Airlines
$1,757
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Fri, Jun 27 - Fri, Jul 4
Air Canada
$1,571
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 30
KLM Royal Dutch
$1,007
Flight from Washington DC to Nairobi (IAD - NBO)
Sat, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 28
There are approximately 82 flights covering the route from Dulles International Airport in Washington DC to Jomo Kenyatta Intl in Nairobi, provided by as many as 18 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Washington DC to Nairobi
Turkish Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Alitalia
KLM Royal Dutch
Iberia
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!