Home Fares From A City Washington, D.C., DC Washington, D.C., DC (DCA) To Spokane, WA (GEG)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Washington, D.C., DC (DCA) to Spokane, WA (GEG).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$426 Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA-GEG),
Frontier
Expired: April 12, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay.
CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Washington DC to Spokane
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Washington, D.C., DC (DCA) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
$861
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Tue, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 14
Alaska
$899
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
Alaska
$816
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
Frontier
$649
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Sat, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 13
Alaska
$750
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Tue, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$725
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$646
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Fri, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 12
Alaska
$783
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
American
$610
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 8
Alaska
$613
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Delta
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from Ronald Reagan National Airport in Washington DC to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Washington DC to Spokane
Alaska
Continental
United
Frontier
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!