Home >> Fares From A City >> Washington, D.C., DC >> Washington, D.C., DC (DCA) To Spokane, WA (GEG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Washington, D.C., DC (DCA) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 01, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Washington DC to Spokane
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Washington, D.C., DC (DCA) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
$861
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Tue, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 14
Alaska
$899
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
Alaska
$816
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
Frontier
$649
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Sat, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 13
Alaska
$750
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Tue, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$725
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$646
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Fri, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 12
Alaska
$783
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
American
$610
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 8
Alaska
$613
Flight from Washington DC to Spokane (DCA - GEG)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Delta
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from Ronald Reagan National Airport in Washington DC to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Washington DC to Spokane
Alaska
Continental
United
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!