Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Washington, D.C. (WAS) To Barcelona, Spain (BCN) - No Deals

Flight from Washington, D.C. to Barcelona (DCA-BCN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Washington, D.C. to Barcelona

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Washington, D.C. to Barcelona (DCA-BCN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,090 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Wed, Oct 1 - Thu, Oct 16 Delta Air Lines
$1,150 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Thu, Oct 2 - Fri, Oct 17 American Airlines
$1,290 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Sep 7 American Airlines
$1,359 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 8 Alitalia
$1,533 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 7 United Airlines
$1,587 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Mon, Aug 11 - Sat, Aug 23 Delta Air Lines
$1,725 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Sun, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 17 Delta Air Lines
$1,831 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30 Delta Air Lines
$1,954 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 22 Delta Air Lines
$5,235 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Tue, May 20 - Sun, May 25 Air Canada
There are approximately 59 flights covering the route from Ronald Reagan National Airport in Washington, D.C. to Barcelona Airport in Barcelona, provided by as many as 12 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Washington, D.C. to Barcelona:

Delta Air Lines
American Airlines
British Airways
Iberia
Spanair

As an alternative to flying from Washington, D.C., you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D