Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Washington, D.C. (WAS) To Barcelona, Spain (BCN) - No Deals

Flight from Washington, D.C. to Barcelona (DCA-BCN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Washington, D.C. to Barcelona

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Washington, D.C. to Barcelona (DCA-BCN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,298 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Jun 24 Delta Air Lines
$1,298 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Jun 24 Delta Air Lines
$1,575 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7 Air Canada
$1,596 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Aug 11 Air France
$1,751 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 17 American Airlines
$1,791 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28 American Airlines
$1,791 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27 American Airlines
$1,791 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13 American Airlines
$1,816 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Mon, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 28 Finnair
$1,843 Flight from National to Barcelona Airport (DCA-BCN) Wed, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 5 American Airlines
There are approximately 59 flights covering the route from Ronald Reagan National Airport in Washington, D.C. to Barcelona Airport in Barcelona, provided by as many as 12 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Washington, D.C. to Barcelona:

Delta Air Lines
American Airlines
British Airways
Iberia
Spanair

As an alternative to flying from Washington, D.C., you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Washington, D.C.
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D