Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (YVR) To Quebec City, Quebec, Canada (YQB) - No Deals

Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City (YVR-YQB)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Vancouver to Quebec City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Vancouver to Quebec City (YVR-YQB)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$682 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Wed, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 3 Air Canada
$683 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Fri, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 20 Westjet
$688 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Fri, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 2 Westjet
$698 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Wed, Oct 29 - Tue, Nov 11 Air Canada
$711 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Sun, Sep 14 - Fri, Oct 10 Westjet
$724 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Aug 9 Air Canada
There are approximately 23 flights covering the route from Vancouver International Airport in Vancouver to Quebec Airport in Quebec City, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Vancouver to Quebec City:

Air Canada
Westjet

As an alternative to flying from Vancouver, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Seattle (SEA).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Vancouver
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D