Cheap Flights From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (YQB) To Quebec City, Quebec, Canada (YVR)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Vancouver, BC, Canada (YVR)
EXPIRED FARE to
Quebec City, QC, Canada (YQB)
Last published fare: $633 RT Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City (YVR-YQB) Air Canada
Expired: Monday, 18 June 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
Air Canada
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
10 Days
Available:
Tue-Thur
Travel Ending:
Sunday, 30 September 2012
Last Updated:
Monday, 25 June 2012
Our Notes:
Priced in CDN$.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Vancouver, BC, Canada (YVR) to Quebec City, QC, Canada (YQB) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Quebec City Area See all fares to Quebec City >
$244
Toronto, ON (YTZ) - Quebec City, QC (YQB)
No min. stay (Porter Airlines)
See Details >
$266
Newark, NJ (EWR) - Quebec City, QC (YQB)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >
$292
New York City, NY (JFK) - Quebec City, QC (YQB)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Delta)
See Details >

Reviews for Vancouver to Quebec City (YVR-YQB)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$682 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Wed, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 3 Air Canada
$683 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Fri, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 20 Westjet
$688 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Fri, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 2 Westjet
$698 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Wed, Oct 29 - Tue, Nov 11 Air Canada
$711 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Sun, Sep 14 - Fri, Oct 10 Westjet
$724 Flight from Vancouver to Quebec City Airport (YVR-YQB) Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Aug 9 Air Canada
There are approximately 23 flights covering the route from Vancouver International Airport in Vancouver to Quebec Airport in Quebec City, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Vancouver to Quebec City:

Air Canada
Westjet

As an alternative to flying from Vancouver, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Seattle (SEA).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Vancouver
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D