Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (YVR) To Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (YHZ) - No Deals

Flight from Vancouver to Halifax (YVR-YHZ)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Vancouver to Halifax

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Vancouver to Halifax (YVR-YHZ)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$716 Flight from Vancouver to Halifax (YVR-YHZ) Sat, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 30 Westjet
$743 Flight from Vancouver to Halifax (YVR-YHZ) Sun, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 18 Westjet
$767 Flight from Vancouver to Halifax (YVR-YHZ) Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 31 Westjet
$786 Flight from Vancouver to Halifax (YVR-YHZ) Mon, Aug 18 - Fri, Aug 22 Westjet
$788 Flight from Vancouver to Halifax (YVR-YHZ) Sun, Sep 14 - Fri, Oct 10 Westjet
$793 Flight from Vancouver to Halifax (YVR-YHZ) Mon, Jul 21 - Tue, Aug 5 Air Canada
There are approximately 27 flights covering the route from Vancouver International Airport in Vancouver to Halifax International Airport in Halifax, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Vancouver to Halifax:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Vancouver, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Seattle (SEA).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Vancouver
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D