Home Fares From A City Tulsa, OK Tulsa, OK (TUL) To Philadelphia, PA (PHL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Tulsa, OK (TUL) to Philadelphia, PA (PHL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 15, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Tulsa to Philadelphia
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Tulsa, OK (TUL) to Philadelphia, PA (PHL)
$766
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 10
American
$833
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11
American
$266
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Tue, Oct 28 - Mon, Nov 3
American
$568
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$519
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$573
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$420
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Fri, Aug 8 - Sat, Aug 9
American
$599
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Mon, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$482
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 25
American
$558
Flight from Tulsa to Philadelphia (TUL - PHL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 29
American
There are approximately 186 flights covering the route from Tulsa International Airport in Tulsa to Philadelphia International Airport in Philadelphia, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tulsa to Philadelphia
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!