Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL) To Ontario, California (ONT) - No Deals

Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tulsa to Ontario

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$402 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 American Airlines
$456 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Sat, May 24 - Tue, May 27 United Airlines
$457 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Thu, May 1 - Mon, May 5 American Airlines
$484 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Tue, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 8 American Airlines
$498 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 14 American Airlines
$546 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 American Airlines
$546 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 American Airlines
$566 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 American Airlines
There are approximately 77 flights covering the route from Tulsa International Airport in Tulsa to Ontario International Airport in Ontario, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tulsa to Ontario:

Southwest Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Tulsa, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Oklahoma City (OKC).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D