Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL) To Ontario, California (ONT)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Tulsa, OK (TUL)
$356 RT to
Ontario, CA (ONT)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$356 RT Tulsa to Ontario, CA
Airline(s)
United
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
29 Days
Available:
Mon-Wed
Travel Starting:
Monday, 25 August 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Monday, 28 July 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

More Flights From Tulsa To Ontario (TUL-ONT)

Price
Details
$359 RT Late Summer/Fall travel (American) See all details »
  • Airline(s):
    American
  • Seats are:
    Seats Are Not Available On All Flights Or All Dates Of Travel. You May Need To Have Flexible Travel Dates To Find This Fare. Fares For Travel On Holidays May Be Higher.
  • Other Stay Requirements:
    A 3-nights Or A Saturday-night Minimum Stay May Be Required
  • Available for travel:
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • Travel starting:
    Monday, 25 August 2014
  • Travel ending:
    Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • More Details:
    Late Summer/Fall Travel
  • Last Updated:
    Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • Our Notes:
    Blackouts: August 28-29; September 1; October 10, 12-13; November 21-22, 25-26, 29-30; December 1-2, 2014. CheapAir Charges A $9.95 Booking Fee.

Reviews for Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$476 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 7 American Airlines
$488 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 American Airlines
$509 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 American Airlines
$513 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Sun, Jun 22 - Wed, Jul 2 American Airlines
$577 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29 United Airlines
$619 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14 American Airlines
$620 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 20 American Airlines
$628 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 24 United Airlines
$633 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Thu, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 18 United Airlines
$654 Flight from Tulsa to Ontario (TUL-ONT) Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 23 American Airlines
There are approximately 77 flights covering the route from Tulsa International Airport in Tulsa to Ontario International Airport in Ontario, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tulsa to Ontario:

Southwest Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Tulsa, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Oklahoma City (OKC).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Tulsa
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D