Home Fares From A City Tulsa, OK Tulsa, OK (TUL) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Tulsa, OK (TUL) to Houston, TX (HOU).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, November 18, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, November 29, 2016
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
Travel November only. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Domestic travel blacked out November 22-23, November 26-28, 2016.

Domestic travel valid November 18 through November 29, 2016.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Tulsa to Houston
1 Traveler Reviews
"budget"
Flight from Tulsa to Houston
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Flew with an infant, so I had to check in at the ticket counter, then go to concourse and get boarding pass and claim tickets for infant seat and stroller. Understand going to ticket counter, but why couldn't I get everything there?
Found by other travelers: Tulsa, OK (TUL) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$310
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6
American
$252
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2
United
$310
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10
American
$262
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Mon, Jul 28 - Sun, Aug 3
United
$320
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$292
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$320
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$272
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$306
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$282
Flight from Tulsa to Houston (TUL - HOU)
Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19
American
There are approximately 17 flights covering the route from Tulsa International Airport in Tulsa to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tulsa to Houston
Southwest
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!