Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tucson, Arizona (TUS) To St. Louis, Missouri (STL)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Tucson, AZ (TUS)
$313 RT to
St. Louis, MO (STL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$313 RT Tucson to St. Louis, MO
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
Mon-Tue & Fri-Sat
Travel Ending:
Tuesday, 06 May 2014
Purchase By:
Friday, 25 April 2014
More Details:
Travel next weekend
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Our Notes:
Depart at 7:00 p.m. or later Friday, May 2, 2014, or anytime Saturday, May 3, 2014, with a return the following Monday or Tuesday.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights
Check out these top-rated hotels in Saint Louis
As rated by TripAdvisor® travelers
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Fabulous Hotel on Wash U Campus" 04/13/2014
"Could make you want to go to Wash U all by itself!" 11/27/2013
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Hotel Stay" 04/17/2014
"Best Bellman Ever" 04/14/2014
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"need to clean better" 04/21/2014
"Great Place" 04/20/2014

Reviews for Tucson to St. Louis (TUS-STL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$418 Flight from Tucson to St. Louis (TUS-STL) Sat, May 17 - Sat, May 24 United Airlines
$418 Flight from Tucson to St. Louis (TUS-STL) Tue, May 13 - Thu, May 15 American Airlines
$517 Flight from Tucson to St. Louis (TUS-STL) Thu, May 15 - Tue, May 27 American Airlines
$535 Flight from Tucson to St. Louis (TUS-STL) Mon, May 19 - Thu, May 22 American Airlines
$566 Flight from Tucson to St. Louis (TUS-STL) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29 US Airways
$590 Flight from Tucson to St. Louis (TUS-STL) Sun, May 4 - Fri, May 9 American Airlines
$590 Flight from Tucson to St. Louis (TUS-STL) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6 US Airways
$725 Flight from Tucson to St. Louis (TUS-STL) Fri, Apr 25 - Sat, Apr 26 United Airlines
There are approximately 129 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in St. Louis, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Tucson to St. Louis:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Tucson, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Phoenix (PHX).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D