Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tucson, Arizona (TUS) To Spokane, Washington (GEG) - No Deals

Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tucson to Spokane

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$425 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Wed, Jul 16 - Wed, Jul 23 Alaska Airlines
$434 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 16 Alaska Airlines
$450 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 Alaska Airlines
$458 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Thu, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 17 Alaska Airlines
$512 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5 Alaska Airlines
$519 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jul 5 Alaska Airlines
$524 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21 US Airways
$594 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7 Delta Air Lines
$639 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6 Delta Air Lines
$682 Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS-GEG) Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jul 6 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 75 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to Spokane:

United Airlines
Continental Airlines
US Airways
Frontier Airlines
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Tucson, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Phoenix (PHX).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Tucson
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D