Home Fares From A City Tucson, AZ Tucson, AZ (TUS) To Spokane, WA (GEG)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Tucson, AZ (TUS) to Spokane, WA (GEG).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$420 Flight from Tucson, AZ (TUS) to Spokane, WA (GEG) (TUS-GEG),
Alaska
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, August 09, 2013
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. 330 day travel period.
We found seats for departure Feb. 5 and return Feb 12. There are other dates available as well.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Tucson to Spokane
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Tucson, AZ (TUS) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
$402
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Thu, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 12
Alaska
$406
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Thu, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 25
Alaska
$524
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
$639
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$682
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$512
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5
Alaska
$519
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jul 5
Alaska
$458
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Thu, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 17
Alaska
$434
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 16
Alaska
$406
Flight from Tucson to Spokane (TUS - GEG)
Wed, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 12
Alaska
There are approximately 75 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to Spokane
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!