Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tucson, Arizona (TUS) To Salt Lake City, Utah (SLC) - No Deals

Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tucson to Salt Lake City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$234 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Tue, May 13 - Sat, May 17 US Airways
$234 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 US Airways
$234 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Sat, May 10 - Wed, May 21 US Airways
$261 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Wed, May 14 - Wed, May 21 US Airways
$287 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$288 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 American Airlines
$288 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Wed, May 28 - Mon, Jun 2 US Airways
$288 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 United Airlines
$288 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Thu, May 1 - Sat, May 3 US Airways
$338 Flight from Tucson to Salt Lake City (TUS-SLC) Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 American Airlines
There are approximately 145 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Salt Lake City International Airport in Salt Lake City, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Tucson to Salt Lake City:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Tucson, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Phoenix (PHX).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D