Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tucson, Arizona (TUS) To New York City, New York (NYC) - No Deals

Flight from Tucson to New York City (TUS-JFK)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tucson to New York City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tucson to New York City (TUS-JFK)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$542 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Wed, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 9 American Airlines
$548 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6 US Airways
$553 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 8 US Airways
$575 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 25 US Airways
$594 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 US Airways
$616 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Mon, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 24 US Airways
$624 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 US Airways
$624 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29 US Airways
$695 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Tue, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 23 American Airlines
$825 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 22 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to New York City:

United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
US Airways
American Airlines
Etihad Airways

As an alternative to flying from Tucson, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Phoenix (PHX).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Tucson
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D