Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tucson, Arizona (TUS) To New York City, New York (NYC) - No Deals

Flight from Tucson to New York City (TUS-JFK)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tucson to New York City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tucson to New York City (TUS-JFK)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$418 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Thu, Sep 18 - Tue, Sep 23 Delta Air Lines
$455 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Tue, Jun 3 - Fri, Jun 13 American Airlines
$455 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Tue, Jun 3 - Fri, Jun 13 American Airlines
$472 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8 US Airways
$543 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17 US Airways
$543 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16 American Airlines
$543 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
$716 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Wed, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 28 American Airlines
$716 Flight from Tucson to JFK (TUS-JFK) Tue, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 26 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 22 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to New York City:

United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
US Airways
American Airlines
Etihad Airways

As an alternative to flying from Tucson, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Phoenix (PHX).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D