Home >> Fares From A City >> Tucson, AZ >> Tucson, AZ (TUS) To Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Tucson, AZ (TUS) to Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American, Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    27 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Thur
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Tucson to Los Cabos
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Tucson, AZ (TUS) to Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD)
$778
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$526
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 18
American
$595
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Wed, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 21
American
$575
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Thu, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 26
US Airways
$492
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Mon, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 20
United
$588
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$556
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Sat, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 13
United
$705
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Thu, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 30
US Airways
$575
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Sat, Nov 22 - Wed, Nov 26
US Airways
$574
Flight from Tucson to (TUS - SJD)
Thu, Jul 17 - Wed, Jul 23
American
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Los Cabos Airport in , provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to
American
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!