Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tucson, Arizona (TUS) To Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD) - No Deals

Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos (TUS-SJD)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tucson to Los Cabos

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tucson to Los Cabos (TUS-SJD)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$526 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 American Airlines
$574 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Sat, Jul 5 - Tue, Jul 15 American Airlines
$620 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 American Airlines
$650 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Tue, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 20 American Airlines
$660 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8 American Airlines
$679 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 19 American Airlines
$710 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6 American Airlines
$738 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Tue, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 23 American Airlines
$778 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 US Airways
$788 Flight from Tucson to Los Cabos Airport (TUS-SJD) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6 American Airlines
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Los Cabos Airport in Los Cabos, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Tucson to Los Cabos:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Tucson, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Phoenix (PHX).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Tucson
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D