Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tucson, Arizona (TUS) To Knoxville, Tennessee (TYS) - No Deals

Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tucson to Knoxville

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$388 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Thu, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 10 American Airlines
$500 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Tue, May 6 - Fri, May 9 United Airlines
$563 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Thu, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 24 United Airlines
$586 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Sat, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 23 American Airlines
$586 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Mon, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 24 Delta Air Lines
$586 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$614 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$623 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Sat, May 17 - Sat, May 24 American Airlines
$628 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 29 Delta Air Lines
$682 Flight from Tucson to Knoxville (TUS-TYS) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 22 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 27 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Mc Ghee Tyson Airport in Knoxville, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to Knoxville:

United Airlines
US Airways
Continental Airlines
Frontier Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Tucson, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Phoenix (PHX).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D