Home >> Fares From A City >> Tucson, AZ >> Tucson, AZ (TUS) To Chicago, IL (MDW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Tucson, AZ (TUS) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, September 24, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Tucson to Chicago
1 Traveler Reviews
"everything except baggage was good"
Flight from Tucson to Chicago
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ATL
Date of Flight: August 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
flight good treated box like a football it was falling apart nnnnnnnn nbnnb bnbnbb bbb bbbb nnn nnn nnn nnn
Found by other travelers: Tucson, AZ (TUS) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
$350
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Tue, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 14
Delta
$574
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 3
Delta
$280
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Tue, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 16
Delta
$370
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Fri, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 27
Delta
$1,319
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$493
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jul 16
Delta
$649
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$818
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$695
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 17
Delta
$680
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - MDW)
Sun, Jun 15 - Thu, Jun 19
Delta
There are approximately 19 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Midway Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to Chicago
Southwest
United
Frontier
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!