Home Fares From A City Toronto, Canada Toronto, Canada (YYZ) To Portland, OR (PDX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Toronto, Canada (YYZ) to Portland, OR (PDX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    28 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 25, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Price listed in USD.
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Toronto to Portland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Toronto, Canada (YYZ) to Portland, OR (PDX)
$526
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 8
Alaska
$686
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
$711
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 1
Alaska
$648
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 10
Alaska
$600
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
Air Canada
$579
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4
Alaska
$517
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
Air Canada
$641
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sat, Jul 12
Alaska
$691
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$689
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
There are approximately 254 flights covering the route from Pearson International Airport in Toronto to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Toronto to Portland
Alaska
Continental
Malev Hungarian Airlines
Air Canada
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!