Home >> Fares From A City >> Toronto, Canada >> Toronto, Canada (YYZ) To Portland, OR (PDX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Toronto, Canada (YYZ) to Portland, OR (PDX)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    25 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Toronto to Portland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Toronto, Canada (YYZ) to Portland, OR (PDX)
$526
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 8
Alaska
$686
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
$711
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 1
Alaska
$648
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 10
Alaska
$600
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
Air Canada
$579
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4
Alaska
$517
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
Air Canada
$641
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sat, Jul 12
Alaska
$691
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$689
Flight from Toronto to Portland (YYZ - PDX)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
There are approximately 254 flights covering the route from Pearson International Airport in Toronto to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Toronto to Portland
Alaska
Continental
Malev Hungarian Airlines
Air Canada
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!