Home >> Fares From A City >> Toronto, Canada >> Toronto, Canada (YYZ) To Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Toronto, Canada (YYZ) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$374 Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ-PHX),
WestJet
Expired: February 10, 2016
  • AIRLINES
    WestJet
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, February 29, 2016
Peter T.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Peter's Notes:
Non-stop.
Travel February only.
Priced in USD.

This is the price for travel originating in the USA. Price will be slightly different for travel originating in Canada.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Toronto to Phoenix
3 Traveler Reviews
"Great flight!"
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix
Airline: Air Canada
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
You probably will get hungry so don't forget to take a snack with you especially if you are travelling with young ones.
Found by other travelers: Toronto, Canada (YYZ) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
$526
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Fri, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 15
Delta
$473
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Thu, Sep 18 - Wed, Nov 5
Delta
$556
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Jul 1
United
$442
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Sat, Aug 30 - Fri, Sep 5
American
$498
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Sun, Jul 6 - Fri, Jul 11
American
$546
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Sat, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 23
United
$537
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12
Air Canada
$537
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12
Air Canada
$473
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Thu, Oct 23 - Fri, Nov 7
Delta
$579
Flight from Toronto to Phoenix (YYZ - PHX)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
Air Canada
There are approximately 466 flights covering the route from Pearson International Airport in Toronto to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Toronto to Phoenix
Continental
Malev Hungarian Airlines
Air Canada
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!