Home >> Fares From A City >> Tampa, FL >> Tampa, FL (TPA) To Atlantic City, NJ (ACY)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Tampa, FL (TPA) to Atlantic City, NJ (ACY)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Spirit Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    9 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, August 14, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, August 27, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Tampa to Atlantic City
1 Traveler Reviews
"ghetto"
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City
Airline: Spirit Airlines
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The plane was so nasty I thought it was going to crash......it was the dirtiest plane I have ever been on
Found by other travelers: Tampa, FL (TPA) to Atlantic City, NJ (ACY)
$328
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 17
Spirit Airlines
$258
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 28
Spirit Airlines
$228
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Wed, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 30
Spirit Airlines
$343
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Sat, Jun 14 - Fri, Jun 20
Spirit Airlines
$208
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Thu, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 12
Spirit Airlines
$198
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Fri, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 8
Spirit Airlines
$248
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Wed, Jul 16 - Mon, Jul 21
Spirit Airlines
$328
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Thu, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 18
Spirit Airlines
$408
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Mon, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 14
Spirit Airlines
$308
Flight from Tampa to Atlantic City (TPA - ACY)
Sun, Jul 27 - Sun, Aug 3
Spirit Airlines
There are approximately 4 flights covering the route from Tampa International Airport in Tampa to Atlantic City International Airport in Atlantic City, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tampa to Atlantic City
AirTran
Spirit Airlines
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!