Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Syracuse, New York (SYR) To Salt Lake City, Utah (SLC)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Syracuse, NY (SYR)
$354 RT to
Salt Lake City, UT (SLC)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
21 Days
Available:
Mon & Wed-Fri
Travel Starting:
Monday, 22 September 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 02 September 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Try another airline.

    by markvenesky on August 14, 2010

    Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City

    Airline:
    Delta
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in New York City, New York
    Date of Flight:
    July 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    We spent 5 hours (two at the gate) and three on the taxiway in JFK before the 2nd pilot, (the 1st ran out of hours) returned to the gate and canceled the flight. Delta told us that they could get us home 4 days later. We ended up renting a car and driving from JFK to Syr. Delta could care less.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$540 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6 US Airways
$632 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29 US Airways
$647 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Thu, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 18 US Airways
$676 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 21 American Airlines
$680 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26 American Airlines
$701 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 16 US Airways
$703 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Thu, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 20 JetBlue Airways
$736 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12 United Airlines
$783 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 24 American Airlines
$787 Flight from Syracuse to Salt Lake City (SYR-SLC) Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 29 US Airways
There are approximately 125 flights covering the route from Hancock International Airport in Syracuse to Salt Lake City International Airport in Salt Lake City, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Syracuse to Salt Lake City:

Continental Airlines
American Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Syracuse, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rochester (ROC).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Syracuse
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D