Home Fares From A City Syracuse, NY Syracuse, NY (SYR) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Syracuse, NY (SYR) to Houston, TX (HOU).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$378 Flight from Syracuse, NY (SYR) to Houston, TX (HOU) (SYR-HOU),
JetBlue
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
When we checked these fares, we found seats at this price for departure May 15 and return May 21. There may be other dates available as well.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Syracuse to Houston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Syracuse, NY (SYR) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$533
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Sun, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 8
US Airways
$452
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$570
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$468
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Wed, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 30
US Airways
$379
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Fri, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 16
US Airways
$378
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 22
US Airways
$582
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$409
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Thu, Jul 17 - Fri, Jul 25
US Airways
$280
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Wed, Nov 5 - Wed, Nov 12
US Airways
$386
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Mon, Jul 21 - Tue, Aug 12
US Airways
There are approximately 5 flights covering the route from Hancock International Airport in Syracuse to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Syracuse to Houston
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!