Home >> Fares From A City >> Syracuse, NY >> Syracuse, NY (SYR) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Syracuse, NY (SYR) to Houston, TX (HOU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    29 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Fri
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, August 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Syracuse to Houston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Syracuse, NY (SYR) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$533
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Sun, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 8
US Airways
$452
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$570
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$468
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Wed, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 30
US Airways
$379
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Fri, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 16
US Airways
$378
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 22
US Airways
$582
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$409
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Thu, Jul 17 - Fri, Jul 25
US Airways
$280
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Wed, Nov 5 - Wed, Nov 12
US Airways
$386
Flight from Syracuse to Houston (SYR - HOU)
Mon, Jul 21 - Tue, Aug 12
US Airways
There are approximately 5 flights covering the route from Hancock International Airport in Syracuse to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Syracuse to Houston
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!