Home >> Fares From A City >> St. Louis, MO >> St. Louis, MO (STL) To Mexico City, Mexico (MEX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from St. Louis, MO (STL) to Mexico City, Mexico (MEX)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    2 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 05, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for St. Louis to Mexico City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: St. Louis, MO (STL) to Mexico City, Mexico (MEX)
$672
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Aug 21
United
$839
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$592
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Wed, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 28
United
$812
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11
United
$677
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Sat, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 3
Aeromexico
$672
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Aug 3
United
$672
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Aug 3
US Airways
$672
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14
United
$672
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 22
United
$672
Flight from to Mexico City (STL - MEX)
Thu, Jul 10 - Wed, Jul 23
United
There are approximately 117 flights covering the route from Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in to Juarez International Airport in Mexico City, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Mexico City
Aeromexico
Continental
American
United
Alitalia
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!