Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From St. Louis, Missouri (STL) To Mexico City, Mexico (MEX) - No Deals

Flight from St. Louis to Mexico City (STL-MEX)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from St. Louis to Mexico City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for St. Louis to Mexico City (STL-MEX)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$672 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Aug 21 United Airlines
$672 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 13 United Airlines
$672 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14 United Airlines
$672 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 22 United Airlines
$672 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 United Airlines
$677 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 Aeromexico
$812 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11 United Airlines
$812 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 24 United Airlines
$839 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 28 Alaska Airlines
$855 Flight from St. Louis to Juarez International Airport (STL-MEX) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 117 flights covering the route from Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in St. Louis to Juarez International Airport in Mexico City, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from St. Louis to Mexico City:

American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
United Airlines
US Airways
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from St. Louis, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Columbia (COU).
Advertisement
Advertisement
St. Louis
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D