Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From St. Louis, Missouri (STL) To Durango, Colorado (DRO) - No Deals

Flight from St. Louis to Durango (STL-DRO)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from St. Louis to Durango

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for St. Louis to Durango (STL-DRO)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$335 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Tue, Jul 8 - Fri, Jul 18 Frontier Airlines
$340 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Wed, Jul 30 - Mon, Aug 4 Frontier Airlines
$390 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Sun, Jun 29 - Thu, Jul 3 United Airlines
$472 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10 Frontier Airlines
$473 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 Frontier Airlines
$507 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 29 United Airlines
$515 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 20 Frontier Airlines
$594 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Sat, Jun 14 - Fri, Jun 20 American Airlines
$614 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 19 American Airlines
$624 Flight from St. Louis to La Plata Airport (STL-DRO) Fri, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 9 United Airlines
There are approximately 51 flights covering the route from Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in St. Louis to La Plata Airport in Durango, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from St. Louis to Durango:

United Airlines
Continental Airlines
US Airways
Frontier Airlines

As an alternative to flying from St. Louis, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Columbia (COU).
Advertisement
Advertisement
St. Louis
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D