Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Spokane, Washington (GEG) To San Antonio, Texas (SAT) - No Deals

Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Spokane to San Antonio

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$399 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17 Delta Air Lines
$553 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17 Alaska Airlines
$563 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 10 Alaska Airlines
$585 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Mon, Jun 16 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Air Lines
$601 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Air Lines
$625 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 20 Alaska Airlines
$652 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Fri, Jun 6 - Wed, Jul 16 Alaska Airlines
$652 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Thu, Jun 5 - Wed, Jul 16 Alaska Airlines
$691 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 20 US Airways
$693 Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG-SAT) Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 58 flights covering the route from Spokane International Airport in Spokane to San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Spokane to San Antonio:

United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
Frontier Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Spokane, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Missoula (MSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Spokane
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D