Home >> Fares From A City >> Spokane, WA >> Spokane, WA (GEG) To San Antonio, TX (SAT)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Spokane, WA (GEG) to San Antonio, TX (SAT)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways, United, Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 15, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Spokane to San Antonio
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Spokane, WA (GEG) to San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$433
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Sat, Dec 13 - Sun, Jan 4
Alaska
$340
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Thu, Jul 31 - Tue, Aug 5
Delta
$509
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Wed, Jul 9 - Fri, Jul 11
American
$548
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Sun, Dec 21 - Sat, Dec 27
Alaska
$410
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$486
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Jun 24
US Airways
$562
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$369
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Sun, Sep 7 - Wed, Sep 10
Alaska
$492
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
Alaska
$691
Flight from Spokane to San Antonio (GEG - SAT)
Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
There are approximately 58 flights covering the route from Spokane International Airport in Spokane to San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Spokane to San Antonio
Continental
Southwest
United
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!