Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Spokane, Washington (GEG) To Denver, Colorado (DEN) - No Deals

Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Spokane to Denver

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$288 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Tue, Apr 29 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$288 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Sat, Apr 26 - Tue, Apr 29 US Airways
$297 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Sun, Apr 20 - Wed, Apr 30 United Airlines
$317 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Sun, Apr 27 - Fri, May 9 United Airlines
$317 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Mon, Apr 21 - Fri, May 2 United Airlines
$319 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 26 Delta Air Lines
$319 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Tue, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$319 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$427 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 19 Alaska Airlines
$457 Flight from Spokane to Denver (GEG-DEN) Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27 United Airlines
There are approximately 128 flights covering the route from Spokane International Airport in Spokane to Denver International Airport in Denver, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Spokane to Denver:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Spokane, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Missoula (MSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D