Home Fares From A City Seattle, WA Seattle, WA (SEA) To Omaha, NE (OMA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Omaha, NE (OMA).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 10, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 14, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to Omaha
1 Traveler Reviews
"Can't choose a seat?"
Flight from Seattle to Omaha
Airline: United
RT/OW: oneway
Number of Stops: 1 stop in DEN
Date of Flight: May 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I could not print out a boarding pass for this flight. The process was trying to get me to buy an upgrade for $69 to Denver and then $14 from Denver to Omaha. I cancelled that operation and the next screen said I had to get a seat at the gate. When I got to the gate I explained the situation and was told they would find a seat for me. The teller said "It's against my philosophy to do what I am supposed to do which is to charge you for this seat as it is a special seat". The little guy next to her grunted "One time only". I won't be flying United at any time in the future.
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to Omaha, NE (OMA)
$416
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Sat, Aug 2 - Fri, Aug 8
United
$388
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$330
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Tue, Nov 25 - Wed, Dec 3
American
$298
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
United
$382
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 8
American
$456
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Wed, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 8
Delta
$450
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Mon, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 8
United
$480
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Sat, Jun 28 - Tue, Jul 8
United
$452
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Sun, Jun 29 - Tue, Jul 8
United
$396
Flight from Seattle to Omaha (SEA - OMA)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 5
American
There are approximately 135 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Eppley Airfield in Omaha, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to Omaha
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!