Home >> Fares From A City >> Seattle, WA >> Seattle, WA (SEA) To Kansas City, MO (MCI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 13, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, October 26, 2016
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Late Summer/Fall travel.
This fare requires an overnight layover in Denver.

Fare found on FlyFrontier.com. Frontier charges a $30-$35 fee each way for carry-on bags larger than 18x14x8 inches and a $25-$30 fee each way for first checked bag no larger than 62 linear inches (length + width + depth) and no heavier than 50 pounds. These bag fees apply to online purchases before check-in. Higher fees apply at the airport.

During booking on FlyFrontier.com, you can purchase "The Works", which includes one checked bag, one carry-on bag, stretch seating, no change fees, and refundability, for much less than purchasing these items separately.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to Kansas City
1 Traveler Reviews
"Very pleased with my Hotwire flight. Uneventful and reasonable in a hurry."
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MSP
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Was very pleased with my hotwire flight. Had to book in a hurry for a death in the family and I got a good flight for the lowest price around through Hotwire's economy, they put the itenerary together option. Was very excited to get such a good deal on a ticket that would have cost me much more through anyone else. Thank you airfarewatchdog for your continued notices of great deals!
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
$410
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Mon, Dec 22 - Sun, Jan 4
United
$393
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Mon, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 15
United
$354
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$460
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Wed, Jul 9 - Thu, Jul 17
United
$349
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 12
Alaska
$376
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Aug 2
Alaska
$377
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Wed, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 30
Alaska
$451
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Mon, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 8
United
$272
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Thu, Sep 4 - Thu, Sep 4
Alaska
$256
Flight from Seattle to Kansas City (SEA - MCI)
Sat, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 7
Alaska
There are approximately 354 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to Kansas City
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!