Home >> Fares From A City >> Seattle, WA >> Seattle, WA (SEA) To Maui (OGG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Maui (OGG).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Hawaiian
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 30, 2016
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. No peak holiday travel at this price. No peak spring break travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall/Winter/Spring travel
Fare found on HawaiianAirlines.com. Click on Flexible Date Search to get a low fare calendar.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to Maui - Kahului
11 Traveler Reviews
"Basic flight......"
Flight from Seattle to Maui - Kahului
Airline: Hawaiian
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in HNL
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
As per usual, I don't find Hawaiian to be anything to rave about, but then I never find it all that bad either. You get the basics....it's never as cramped as Alaskan....and the crew is usually pretty friendly.
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to Maui (OGG)
$497
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
Hawaiian
$828
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 16
American
$512
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7
Alaska
$621
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Thu, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 22
Alaska
$1,015
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Sun, Nov 23 - Sat, Nov 29
Hawaiian
$727
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Mon, Jun 16 - Sat, Jun 21
Alaska
$600
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 20
Delta
$596
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Mon, Aug 25 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$598
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Sat, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 9
Hawaiian
$477
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - OGG)
Tue, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 27
Hawaiian
There are approximately 74 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Kahului, HI - Kahului Airport in , provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to
Alaska
Continental
Hawaiian
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!