Home >> Fares From A City >> Seattle, WA >> Seattle, WA (SEA) To Hartford, CT (BDL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Hartford, CT (BDL)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$342 Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA-BDL),
Delta, United
Expired: April 11, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, June 13, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to Hartford
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to Hartford, CT (BDL)
$694
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$734
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$734
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
United
$986
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
American
$856
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 16
American
$559
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 19
Alaska
$754
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$548
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Wed, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 31
Alaska
$724
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Sun, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 17
US Airways
$523
Flight from Seattle to Hartford (SEA - BDL)
Mon, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 30
Alaska
There are approximately 203 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Bradley International Airport in Hartford, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to Hartford
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!