Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Sarasota, Florida (SRQ) To Cincinnati, Ohio (CVG)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Sarasota, FL (SRQ)
$384 RT to
Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
Mon-Fri & Sun
Travel Starting:
Tuesday, 02 December 2014
Travel Ending:
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
More Details:
No peak holiday travel at this price
Last Updated:
Friday, 31 October 2014
Our Notes:
CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Sarasota to Cincinnati (SRQ-CVG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$435 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Cincinnati (SRQ-CVG) Sun, Dec 14 - Sat, Dec 20 US Airways
$445 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Cincinnati (SRQ-CVG) Tue, Jun 24 - Thu, Jul 10 US Airways
$512 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Cincinnati (SRQ-CVG) Sat, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 25 Delta Air Lines
$535 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Cincinnati (SRQ-CVG) Sun, Jun 22 - Sat, Jul 5 US Airways
$538 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Cincinnati (SRQ-CVG) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 20 flights covering the route from Bradenton Airport in Sarasota to Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Sarasota to Cincinnati:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Sarasota, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from St. Petersburg (PIE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Sarasota
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D