Home >> Fares From A City >> Orange County, CA >> Orange County, CA (SNA) To Vancouver, Canada (YVR)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Orange County, CA (SNA) to Vancouver, Canada (YVR)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American, Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 11, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 18, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Orange to Vancouver
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Orange County, CA (SNA) to Vancouver, Canada (YVR)
$482
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 13
WestJet
$357
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16
WestJet
$460
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 29
Alaska
$557
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$379
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12
United
$407
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
WestJet
$379
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
$329
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jul 15
United
$443
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Fri, Aug 29 - Sun, Sep 7
Air Canada
$400
Flight from Orange to Vancouver (SNA - YVR)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 20
Delta
There are approximately 155 flights covering the route from John Wayne International Airport in Orange to Vancouver International Airport in Vancouver, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Orange to Vancouver
Alaska
Continental
Air Canada
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!