Home >> Fares From A City >> Orange County, CA >> Orange County, CA (SNA) To San Francisco, CA (SFO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Orange County, CA (SNA) to San Francisco, CA (SFO).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, July 14, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, July 16, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Orange to San Francisco
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Orange County, CA (SNA) to San Francisco, CA (SFO)
$336
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 13
United
$242
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24
United
$336
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 14
United
$242
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24
United
$252
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26
United
$242
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Mon, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 28
United
$232
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23
United
$262
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$434
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$434
Flight from Orange to San Francisco (SNA - SFO)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6
United
There are approximately 62 flights covering the route from John Wayne International Airport in Orange to SFO International Airport in San Francisco, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Orange to San Francisco
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!