Home Fares From A City Orange County, CA Orange County, CA (SNA) To Omaha, NE (OMA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Orange County, CA (SNA) to Omaha, NE (OMA).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 15, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Orange to Omaha
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Orange County, CA (SNA) to Omaha, NE (OMA)
$306
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Fri, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 17
Frontier
$549
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21
Frontier
$522
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$436
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
Frontier
$460
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Nov 15
United
$562
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Sat, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$324
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Thu, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 26
Frontier
$500
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 1
US Airways
$496
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19
Frontier
$534
Flight from Orange to Omaha (SNA - OMA)
Thu, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 8
American
There are approximately 101 flights covering the route from John Wayne International Airport in Orange to Eppley Airfield in Omaha, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Orange to Omaha
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!