Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Santa Ana, California (SNA) To Calgary, Alberta, Canada (YYC) - No Deals

Flight from Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Santa Ana to Calgary

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$367 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 9 Delta Air Lines
$389 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Thu, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 22 Delta Air Lines
$460 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Sat, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 20 US Airways
$483 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14 Air Canada
$494 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Thu, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 9 United Airlines
$504 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Mon, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 11 Air Canada
$523 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12 United Airlines
$533 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6 Air Canada
$537 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Sat, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 25 Alaska Airlines
$578 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6 US Airways
There are approximately 110 flights covering the route from John Wayne Airport in Santa Ana to Calgary International Airport in Calgary, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Santa Ana to Calgary:

Frontier Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Air Canada
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Santa Ana, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Santa Ana
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D