Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Santa Ana, California (SNA) To Calgary, Alberta, Canada (YYC) - No Deals

Flight from Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Santa Ana to Calgary

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$364 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Thu, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$506 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Mon, May 5 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
$571 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Tue, May 20 - Sat, May 24 Delta Air Lines
$635 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Sat, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 22 Delta Air Lines
$666 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5 Delta Air Lines
$668 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Calgary (SNA-YYC) Tue, May 20 - Fri, May 23 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 110 flights covering the route from John Wayne Airport in Santa Ana to Calgary International Airport in Calgary, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Santa Ana to Calgary:

Frontier Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Air Canada
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Santa Ana, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D