Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Santa Ana, California (SNA) To Austin, Texas (AUS) - No Deals

Flight from Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Santa Ana to Austin

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$340 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Tue, Apr 29 - Wed, Apr 30 United Airlines
$348 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Tue, Apr 29 - Thu, May 1 United Airlines
$350 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 American Airlines
$413 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Sat, Apr 26 - Sat, May 3 United Airlines
$497 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$498 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$623 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Tue, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 25 United Airlines
$671 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Wed, Apr 23 - Fri, Apr 25 United Airlines
$766 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27 United Airlines
$786 Flight from Orange/Santa Ana to Austin (SNA-AUS) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 23 American Airlines
There are approximately 137 flights covering the route from John Wayne Airport in Santa Ana to Austin-Bergstrom International Airport in Austin, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Santa Ana to Austin:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Santa Ana, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D