Home >> Fares From A City >> San Juan, Puerto Rico >> San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU) To Seattle, WA (SEA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU) to Seattle, WA (SEA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, July 20, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, July 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Juan to Seattle
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU) to Seattle, WA (SEA)
$628
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$804
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 26
United
$710
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 24
United
$716
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 8
American
$379
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 15
Delta
$378
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Wed, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 18
United
$774
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Thu, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 24
American
$608
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Tue, Jul 29 - Mon, Aug 18
Alaska
$721
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$378
Flight from San Juan to Seattle (SJU - SEA)
Thu, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 9
United
There are approximately 72 flights covering the route from Luis Munoz Marin International Airport in San Juan to Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Juan to Seattle
Alaska
AirTran
Continental
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!