Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From San Jose, California (SJC) To Tokyo, Japan (TYO) - No Deals

Flight from San Jose to Tokyo (SJC-NRT)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from San Jose to Tokyo

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for San Jose to Tokyo (SJC-NRT)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,189 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Sun, May 11 - Fri, May 16 Air Canada
$1,262 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$1,355 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Sun, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 9 American Airlines
$1,430 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Tue, May 27 - Fri, Jun 13 United Airlines
$1,469 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Tue, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 29 Delta Air Lines
$1,525 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Tue, May 27 - Mon, Jun 30 United Airlines
$1,575 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Mon, Apr 21 - Thu, Apr 24 United Airlines
$1,575 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Tue, May 27 - Fri, May 30 United Airlines
$1,653 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Tue, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 26 ANA
$5,652 Flight from San Jose to Narita (SJC-NRT) Mon, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 25 Air Canada
There are approximately 88 flights covering the route from San Jose Municipal Airport in San Jose to Narita Airport in Tokyo, provided by as many as 12 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Jose to Tokyo:

American Airlines
Korean Air Lines
United Airlines
JAL
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from San Jose, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Monterey (MRY).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D