Home >> Fares From A City >> San Jose, CA >> San Jose, CA (SJC) To Mazatlan, Mexico (MZT)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Jose, CA (SJC) to Mazatlan, Mexico (MZT).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$424 Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC-MZT),
Alaska
Expired: August 16, 2011
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Travel between Aug. 22 to Oct. 7.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Jose to Mazatlan
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Jose, CA (SJC) to Mazatlan, Mexico (MZT)
$548
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 11
American
$548
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Sat, Aug 2 - Mon, Aug 11
American
$572
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 5
Aeromexico
$567
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Sat, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 30
Aeromexico
$567
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Sat, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 30
Aeromexico
$580
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 7
Aeromexico
$580
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 6
Aeromexico
$555
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8
Aeromexico
$541
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Sun, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 21
American
$608
Flight from San Jose to Mazatlan (SJC - MZT)
Sun, Jun 22 - Mon, Jun 30
Aeromexico
There are approximately 11 flights covering the route from Mineta San Jose Intl Airport in San Jose to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport in Mazatlan, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Jose to Mazatlan
Alaska
Aeromexico
American
United
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!