Cheap Flights From San Jose, California (SJC) To Billings, Montana (BIL)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from San Jose, CA (SJC)
EXPIRED FARE to
Billings, MT (BIL)
Last published fare: $216 RT Flight from San Jose to Billings (SJC-BIL) Delta, United, Alaska
Expired: Wednesday, 14 November 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
Delta, United, Alaska
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
Tue-Wed & Sat
Travel Ending:
Tuesday, 18 December 2012
More Details:
No min. stay
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 14 November 2012
Our Notes:
Travel between December 1-18.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from San Jose, CA (SJC) to Billings, MT (BIL) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Billings Area See all fares to Billings >
$215
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) - Billings, MT (BIL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Alaska)
See Details >
$246
Seattle, WA (SEA) - Billings, MT (BIL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Alaska)
See Details >
$304
Portland, OR (PDX) - Billings, MT (BIL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Alaska)
See Details >
$317
Dallas, TX (DFW) - Billings, MT (BIL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Delta, United, Alaska)
See Details >
$370
Denver, CO (DEN) - Billings, MT (BIL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (United)
See Details >

Reviews for San Jose to Billings (SJC-BIL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$377 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19 Delta Air Lines
$387 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jul 1 Delta Air Lines
$411 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Thu, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 9 Alaska Airlines
$418 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Sun, Jun 29 - Sat, Jul 5 United Airlines
$427 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 Delta Air Lines
$454 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Sun, Jun 29 - Sat, Jul 5 Alaska Airlines
$457 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 13 Delta Air Lines
$462 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26 Delta Air Lines
$477 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 13 Delta Air Lines
$692 Flight from San Jose to Billings Airport (SJC-BIL) Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 11 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 55 flights covering the route from San Jose Municipal Airport in San Jose to Billings Airport in Billings, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Jose to Billings:

Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from San Jose, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Monterey (MRY).
Advertisement
Advertisement
San Jose
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D