Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From San Francisco, California (SFO) To Sioux Falls, South Dakota (FSD) - No Deals

Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO-FSD)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from San Francisco to Sioux Falls

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO-FSD)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$438 Flight from SFO to Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (SFO-FSD) Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 11 United Airlines
$440 Flight from SFO to Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (SFO-FSD) Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30 Delta Air Lines
$456 Flight from SFO to Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (SFO-FSD) Tue, May 13 - Thu, May 15 United Airlines
$498 Flight from SFO to Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (SFO-FSD) Sat, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 16 United Airlines
$541 Flight from SFO to Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (SFO-FSD) Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jul 7 United Airlines
$732 Flight from SFO to Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (SFO-FSD) Wed, Apr 30 - Sun, May 4 American Airlines
There are approximately 73 flights covering the route from San Francisco International Airport in San Francisco to Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) in Sioux Falls, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to Sioux Falls:

United Airlines
US Airways
Continental Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Frontier Airlines

As an alternative to flying from San Francisco, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from San Jose (SJC).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D