Home Fares From A City San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA (SFO) To Sioux Falls, SD (FSD)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Sioux Falls, SD (FSD).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 10, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Francisco to Sioux Falls
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Sioux Falls, SD (FSD)
$416
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Thu, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 18
Frontier
$426
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Wed, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 17
Frontier
$542
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 27
Delta
$416
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
Frontier
$456
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 13
Frontier
$406
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Wed, Jul 23 - Tue, Jul 29
Frontier
$376
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5
Frontier
$376
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Fri, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 6
Frontier
$532
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27
Delta
$472
Flight from San Francisco to Sioux Falls (SFO - FSD)
Mon, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 11
Delta
There are approximately 73 flights covering the route from SFO International Airport in San Francisco to Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) in Sioux Falls, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to Sioux Falls
Continental
United
Frontier
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!