Home Fares From A City San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA (SFO) To San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Francisco, CA (SFO) to San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    24 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, September 19, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 21, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Francisco to San Juan
2 Traveler Reviews
"TV monitors make sleep difficult"
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan
Airline: American
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MIA
Date of Flight: July 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I don't fly as much as I used to but what's up with the annoying TV monitors in each section of the plane! 1) They play non-stop from near the beginning of the flight to the near end with bright light that makes it very difficult to relax into a good sleep. 2) Bazillions of commercials make it nauseating to watch even a show I would normally enjoy. I've decided this must be the way airlines have decided to make up for lost revenue. 3) C- rated movies on each leg of the flight make you feel gross as you get off the plane. I also find it appaling that on a 5 hour, 20 minute flight that they don't even offer peanuts for free anymore.
Found by other travelers: San Francisco, CA (SFO) to San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
$594
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Wed, Jul 16 - Wed, Aug 6
JetBlue
$779
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Aug 3
United
$569
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17
American
$638
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Mon, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 10
American
$614
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Thu, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 18
United
$594
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Mon, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 17
JetBlue
$346
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Thu, Sep 4 - Tue, Sep 9
United
$624
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Wed, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 11
United
$346
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Sat, Sep 13 - Tue, Oct 21
United
$745
Flight from San Francisco to San Juan (SFO - SJU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
United
There are approximately 265 flights covering the route from SFO International Airport in San Francisco to Luis Munoz Marin International Airport in San Juan, provided by as many as 13 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to San Juan
Alaska
Aeromexico
AirTran
Alitalia
Iberia
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!