Home Fares From A City San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA (SFO) To Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (PVR)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (PVR).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (PVR)
$460
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 26
US Airways
$458
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 25
Virgin America
$523
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
Aeromexico
$558
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 25
Alaska
$438
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Mon, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 14
Aeromexico
$592
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 25
Aeromexico
$564
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Mon, Dec 22 - Mon, Dec 29
United
$426
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Sat, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 6
United
$426
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Thu, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 8
Delta
$524
Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO - PVR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Alaska
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from SFO International Airport in San Francisco to Ordaz in Puerto Vallarta, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta
Alaska
Aeromexico
Continental
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!