Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From San Francisco, California (SFO) To Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (PVR) - No Deals

Flight from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO-PVR)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta (SFO-PVR)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$442 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Tue, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 26 Aeromexico
$446 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 Delta Air Lines
$446 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Mon, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 26 Delta Air Lines
$531 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Wed, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$550 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$569 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Wed, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 27 Alaska Airlines
$576 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Sat, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 27 American Airlines
$578 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 26 Delta Air Lines
$610 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Thu, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 20 Delta Air Lines
$656 Flight from SFO to Ordaz (SFO-PVR) Thu, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 21 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from San Francisco International Airport in San Francisco to Ordaz in Puerto Vallarta, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from San Francisco to Puerto Vallarta:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from San Francisco, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from San Jose (SJC).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D