Home Fares From A City San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA (SFO) To Jakarta, Indonesia (CGK)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Jakarta, Indonesia (CGK).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$649 Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO-CGK),
Singapore Airlines
Expired: August 3, 2016
  • AIRLINES
    Singapore Airlines
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    1-month max stay.
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
No peak holiday travel at this price. Fall travel.
Departure September through early December.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Francisco to Jakarta
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Jakarta, Indonesia (CGK)
$1,649
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Sat, Dec 20 - Sat, Jan 3
United
$1,003
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Thu, Dec 25 - Sun, Jan 18
United
$988
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Sun, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 20
United
$982
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Mon, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 25
ANA All Nippon Airways
$1,584
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jul 28
China Airlines
$1,473
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Mon, Jul 7 - Thu, Aug 14
ANA All Nippon Airways
$1,382
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Fri, Jul 25 - Tue, Aug 5
ANA All Nippon Airways
$1,256
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Tue, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 22
Japan Airlines
$1,303
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Tue, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 20
American
$1,520
Flight from San Francisco to Jakarta (SFO - CGK)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 21
China Airlines
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from SFO International Airport in San Francisco to Soekarno-Hatta Intl in Jakarta, provided by as many as 12 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to Jakarta
China Airlines
Air India
EVA Airways
Qantas
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!