Home >> Fares From A City >> San Francisco, CA >> San Francisco, CA (SFO) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Houston, TX (HOU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    6 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 14, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, July 21, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Francisco to Houston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$524
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$452
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$504
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$416
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
US Airways
$442
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2
American
$542
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
US Airways
$392
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Sun, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 9
Delta
$450
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Thu, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 21
Delta
$462
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
American
$392
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Fri, Mar 13 - Thu, Mar 19
Delta
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from SFO International Airport in San Francisco to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to Houston
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!