Home Fares From A City San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA (SFO) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Houston, TX (HOU).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 15, 2017
Sam C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Sam's Notes:
Fall/Winter travel. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.
This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Francisco to Houston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$524
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$452
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$504
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$416
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
US Airways
$442
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2
American
$542
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
US Airways
$392
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Sun, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 9
Delta
$450
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Thu, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 21
Delta
$462
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
American
$392
Flight from San Francisco to Houston (SFO - HOU)
Fri, Mar 13 - Thu, Mar 19
Delta
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from SFO International Airport in San Francisco to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to Houston
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!