Home Fares From A City San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA (SFO) To Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Cincinnati, OH (CVG).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    18 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 25, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Francisco to Cincinnati
2 Traveler Reviews
"O'hare is one huge airport to traverse when you are trying to catch connecting flights."
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati
Airline: United
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ORD
Date of Flight: April 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I always fly to CVG with a stop in O'hare Wonder ful airport. The airline stewardess's and the captain are very informative, on gate details that if you are listening and looking at the airport layout in the magazine in your chair you can plan out your path quite easily.
Found by other travelers: San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
$417
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Mon, Sep 8 - Thu, Sep 11
Frontier
$673
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$672
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Sun, Jun 22 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$504
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10
American
$507
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 21
American
$505
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Thu, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 18
American
$477
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12
United
$650
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$620
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Mon, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$545
Flight from San Francisco to Cincinnati (SFO - CVG)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 30
American
There are approximately 450 flights covering the route from SFO International Airport in San Francisco to Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to Cincinnati
Alaska
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!