Home >> Fares From A City >> San Diego, CA >> San Diego, CA (SAN) To Kansas City, MO (MCI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Diego, CA (SAN) to Kansas City, MO (MCI).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$340 Flight from to Kansas City (SAN-MCI),
Southwest
Expired: March 1, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, May 09, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Southwest fares can only be booked on Southwest.com. Other airlines sometimes/often/regularly match each other on sale fares.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Diego to Kansas City
1 Traveler Reviews
"Overall good"
Flight from San Diego to Kansas City
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: April 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Tight seating, very small bathrooms but flight on sale and reasonable like a few years ago, need more specials again.
Found by other travelers: San Diego, CA (SAN) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
$316
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Tue, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 6
Frontier
$386
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$414
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
$295
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Thu, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 26
Frontier
$318
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Fri, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 26
Frontier
$264
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Wed, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 22
Frontier
$316
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Wed, Sep 17 - Fri, Sep 19
Frontier
$287
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Wed, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 21
Frontier
$264
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Wed, Sep 17 - Sat, Sep 20
Frontier
$446
Flight from to Kansas City (SAN - MCI)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
Frontier
There are approximately 165 flights covering the route from San Diego International Airport in to Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Kansas City
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!