Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From San Antonio, Texas (SAT) To Madison, Wisconsin (MSN) - No Deals

Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from San Antonio to Madison

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$422 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Tue, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 30 American Airlines
$422 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Sat, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 27 American Airlines
$422 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Tue, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 17 American Airlines
$432 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31 American Airlines
$442 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Fri, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 21 United Airlines
$452 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Fri, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 8 American Airlines
$472 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Thu, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 12 American Airlines
$514 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 American Airlines
$514 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 United Airlines
$1,043 Flight from San Antonio to Madison (SAT-MSN) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 United Airlines
There are approximately 93 flights covering the route from San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio to Dane County Regional Airport in Madison, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Antonio to Madison:

Delta Air Lines
American Airlines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from San Antonio, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Corpus Christi (CRP).
Advertisement
Advertisement
San Antonio
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D