Home >> Fares From A City >> Salt Lake City, UT >> Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) To Washington, D.C., DC (DCA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    16 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 15, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 19, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Salt Lake City to Washington DC
2 Traveler Reviews
"Average Customer Service"
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I liked the email notice that I could check-in 24 hours in advance. I did not like sitting on the tarmac for over 1/2 hour before departure from SLC with no explanation. I also did not like having to wait for 45 minutes upon arrival in DC for my luggage.
Found by other travelers: Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) to Washington, D.C., DC (DCA)
$502
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Mon, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 13
American
$567
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Mon, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$612
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Mon, Jul 28 - Thu, Jul 31
US Airways
$648
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 10
US Airways
$366
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Tue, Oct 28 - Fri, Oct 31
American
$824
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Sun, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 10
US Airways
$450
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Mon, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 26
Alaska
$452
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
American
$671
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Sun, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 17
American
$575
Flight from Salt Lake City to Washington DC (SLC - DCA)
Tue, Jul 15 - Thu, Jul 17
American
There are approximately 300 flights covering the route from Salt Lake City International Airport in Salt Lake City to Ronald Reagan National Airport in Washington DC, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Washington DC
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!