Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Sacramento, California (SMF) To Washington, D.C. (WAS) - No Deals

Flight from Sacramento to Washington, D.C. (SMF-IAD)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Sacramento to Washington, D.C.

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Sacramento to Washington, D.C. (SMF-IAD)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Helpful Staff

    by cwl on October 7, 2010

    Flight from Sacramento to Washington, D.C.

    Airline:
    JetBlue
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Long Beach, California
    Date of Flight:
    October 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    Jet Blue had an accommodating reservation and ground staff for my mother who needed special assistance. The last time I flew with my father the pilot on the plane actually went out into the gate area to look for a wheelchair for him. For these types of trips, Jet Blue is the best. I only wish they flew direct from my regional airport to Reagan National so I could avoid the large airports like Dulles.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$366 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Aug 27 JetBlue Airways
$408 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Wed, May 21 - Sun, May 25 JetBlue Airways
$462 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Wed, May 21 - Mon, May 26 JetBlue Airways
$512 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Fri, Jul 4 - Sat, Jul 19 American Airlines
$535 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Tue, Apr 29 - Wed, May 7 American Airlines
$561 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 United Airlines
$566 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Thu, May 22 - Mon, May 26 American Airlines
$619 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 United Airlines
$624 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27 United Airlines
$718 Flight from Sacramento to Dulles (SMF-IAD) Mon, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 22 United Airlines
There are approximately 408 flights covering the route from Sacramento Metropolitan Airport in Sacramento to Dulles International Airport in Washington, D.C., provided by as many as 9 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Sacramento to Washington, D.C.:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Sacramento, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Modesto (MOD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D