Home Fares From A City Sacramento, CA Sacramento, CA (SMF) To Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 08, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Sacramento to Phoenix
5 Traveler Reviews
"Exceptional"
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: oneway
Date of Flight: January 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The flight was always on time, if not a little early. The plane was clean amd the attendants were friendly and helpful. I go Southwest whenever I can. It was very enjoyable. Thank you
Found by other travelers: Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
$322
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
Delta
$353
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$403
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 12
Delta
$331
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$403
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Sat, Jun 7 - Thu, Jun 12
Delta
$302
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Sat, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 23
Delta
$269
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31
American
$269
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31
US Airways
$330
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$310
Flight from Sacramento to Phoenix (SMF - PHX)
Tue, Jul 15 - Thu, Jul 24
Delta
There are approximately 225 flights covering the route from Sacramento Intl Airport in Sacramento to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Sacramento to Phoenix
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!