Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Sacramento, California (SMF) To Pasco, Washington (PSC) - No Deals

Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Sacramento to Pasco

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$339 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Sun, Jun 29 - Tue, Jul 15 Alaska Airlines
$358 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Sun, Jul 20 - Mon, Aug 4 Alaska Airlines
$370 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 25 Alaska Airlines
$387 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13 Alaska Airlines
$399 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Jul 8 Alaska Airlines
$436 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6 Alaska Airlines
$461 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Tue, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 6 Alaska Airlines
$466 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6 Alaska Airlines
$647 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Alaska Airlines
$718 Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF-PSC) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 31 flights covering the route from Sacramento Metropolitan Airport in Sacramento to Tri-Cities Airport in Pasco, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Sacramento to Pasco:

Continental Airlines
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
American Airlines
Alaska Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Sacramento, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Modesto (MOD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Sacramento
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D