Home >> Fares From A City >> Sacramento, CA >> Sacramento, CA (SMF) To Pasco, WA (PSC)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Pasco, WA (PSC)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for Sacramento to Pasco
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Pasco, WA (PSC)
$358
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Sun, Jul 20 - Mon, Aug 4
Alaska
$387
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
Alaska
$370
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 25
Alaska
$369
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
Alaska
$718
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
Alaska
$399
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Jul 8
Alaska
$358
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$332
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Wed, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 6
Alaska
$282
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Mon, Oct 27 - Sat, Nov 22
Alaska
$647
Flight from Sacramento to Pasco (SMF - PSC)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Alaska
There are approximately 31 flights covering the route from Sacramento Intl Airport in Sacramento to Tri-Cities Airport in Pasco, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Sacramento to Pasco
Alaska
Continental
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!